Partners

MORE THAN A PARTNER

To offer innovative solutions in a rapidly-changing field, AiM works with a broad network of partners to deliver effective and robust solutions to its clients.

AiM is a ‘Premier Partner’ of  AirWatch, the Enterprise Mobility Management leader. It enables AiM to offer expertise both in device management and mobile application development.


Site web d’AirWatch

AiM is a strategic partner of Microsoft in Switzerland and a prefered  contact of local MS teams. AiM engineers are certified in Microsoft solutions, offering: Consulting, Integration, Professional Support and Full Managed Services. Find out more about AiM’s partnership with Microsoft.

En savoir plus

AiM is a reseller and support provider for  IBM Cognos and IBM Infosphere solutions. This allow AiM to offer much-appreciated local support. In November 2015, AiM also became a reseller of IBM SPSS and Watson Analytics solutions.

Site web de IBM

AiM is an “Enterprise Partner” of VMware, a global leader in cloud computing and virtualisation. As part of this partnership, AiM has completed major innovative projects in hyperconvergence and IT System virtualisation.

Site web de VMware

AiM is Nutanix’s only certified partner in the Suisse Romande and, as such, offers their hyper-convergence solution enabling you to group together various IT components into a single optimised solution.

Site web de Nutanix

Since its foundation in 2004, AiM has been a partner of Equinix, the largest supplier of IBX data centres. This partnership enables AiM to offer complete Managed Services to its clients, including outsourcing of their entire infrastructure.

Site web d’Equinix

AiM is a partner reseller and integrator for Stambia, a data integration solution (ETL, EL-T, EAI). With this solution, AiM supports clients in their decision-making, replication, migration and application exchange projects.

Site web de Stambia

AiM is a partner of Lookout, a mobile cyber security company. Compatible with major EMM solutions (AirWatch and Microsoft EMS), Lookout focuses on data analysis to predict and stop mobile attacks before they can cause any damage.

En savoir plus sur Lookout

Since March 2016, AiM as a partner of BOARD International, offers to its clients a complet solution combining Business Intelligence, Analytics and Performance Management.

Site web de BOARD International

As a Preferred Partner, AiM’s teams are certified on Dell products, enabling them to provide installation and professional support for these solutions. Within the scope of this partnership, AiM has participated in major projects for the renewal of IT equipment.

En savoir plus

AiM is a partner of Tableau, a solution to visualise, analyse and understand data, simply and intuitively. Compatible with hundreds of data sources, Tableau is aimed at all user profiles. Free trial of the solution

Site web de Tableau

AiM is also a partner of SEIITRA, a publisher of vertical solutions for real estate professionals working in property management and co-ownership management. Among other solutions in this field, AiM works with ThétraWin software package in French-speaking Switzerland.

Site web de Seiitra

Since 2017, AiM has been a partner of AetherPal, a Mobile Support Management (MSM) solution with a unique remote access interface. AetherPal makes it possible to run tutorials during a remote session and retrieve them through a simple user interface.

Site web d’AethePal

Since Bonitasoft program was launched, AiM is a “Premier Partner”, the highest level of partnership. This offers to AiM’s clients Bonita’s BPM solution a topmost level of expertise and integration qualification.

En savoir plus

As a partner of Sophos, AiM offers to its clients a full a range of solutions to secure their networks and endpoints, from laptops, workstations and virtual servers to web traffic and mobile e-mails.

Site web de Sophos

AiM is a partner of Safe Host. This partnership enables AiM to offer its clients a complete range of hosting services. This guarantes the protection of personal data, in a third-party Type III hosting center  located in Switzerland and compliant with FINMA directives.

Site web de Safe Host

AiM is a partner of Qualtrics, the world leader in online survey and customer experience solutions. As such, AiM offers Swiss clients a solution to transform knowledge of customer behaviour into concrete action.

Site web de Qualtrics

AiM is a certified partner for Enterprise Vault archiving  and NetBackup technology, enabling AiM to support its clients’ IT environments proposing solutions to ensure data security and data protection.

Site web de Symantec

BBased in Italy, Sky Backbone is a consulting company specialised in the development and integration of business solutions. This company is also a partner reseller of Tell, AiM’s CAD solution for industry.

Site web de Skybackbone

Since its acquisition on September 2017, the Swiss publisher Nexavis has helped  AiM to grow competencies in change management and user adoption.

Site web de Nexavis

AiM est « Enterprise Partner » d'AirWatch, leader en Enterprise Mobility Management. Ce statut permet à AiM d'offrir à ses clients une double compétence dans le domaine de la Mobilité : gestion des terminaux et développement d’applications mobiles.

En savoir plus

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


AiM est un partenaire stratégique de Microsoft en Suisse et bénéficie d’un contact privilégié avec les équipes locales de l’éditeur. Nos ingénieurs sont certifiés sur les solutions Microsoft et vous proposent : Conseil, Intégration, Support Professionnel et Full Managed Services.

En savoir plus sur notre partenariat Microsoft

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


AiM est revendeur et support provider des solutions IBM Cognos et IBM Infosphere. Ce statut permet à AiM d’offrir à ses clients une proximité très appréciée. Depuis Novembre 2015, AiM est également revendeur des solutions IBM SPSS et Watson Analytics.

Site web de IBM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


AiM est "Enterprise Partner" de VMware, leader mondial en matière de cloud et de virtualisation. Dans ce cadre, AiM a déjà mené d'importants projets innovants dans les domaines de l'hyper-convergence et de la virtualisation du Système d'Information.

Site web de VMware

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


AiM est partenaire certifié de Nutanix. A ce titre, AiM accompagne ses clients dans la mise en place de leur solution d’hyper-convergence, permetant de regrouper différents composants informatiques en une seule solution optimisée.

Site web de Nutanix

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Depuis sa création en 2004, AiM est partenaire d'Equinix, le plus grand fournisseur de datacentres IBX. Ce partenariat permet à AiM d'offrir des prestations complète de Managed Services à ses clients comprenant l'externalisation de toute leur infrastructure.

Site web d'Equinix

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


AiM est partenaire revendeur et intégrateur de Stambia, une solution d'intégration de données (ETL, EL-T, EAI). Grâce à cette solution, AiM accompagne ses clients dans leurs projets décisionnels, de réplication, de migration ou d'échanges entre les applications.

Site web de Stambia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


AiM est partenaire de Lookout, une société de cybersécurité mobile. Compatible avec les solutions d'EMM du marché (AirWatch et Microsoft EMS), Lookout se focalise sur l'analyse de données pour prédire et stopper les attaques mobiles avant qu'elles n'aient causé le moindre dommage.

Site web de Lookout

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Depuis Mars 2016, AiM est partenaire de BOARD International, lui permettant de proposer à ses clients une solution alternative et complète alliant Business Intelligence, Analytics et Gestion de la Performance.

Site web de BOARD International

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


En tant que Preferred Partner, les équipes d’AiM sont certifiés sur les produits de Dell, leur permettant d’assurer l’installation et le support professionnel sur ces solutions. Dans ce cadre, AiM a déjà pris part à d’importants projets de remplacement de matériel.

En savoir plus

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


AiM est partenaire de Tableau, une solution permettant de visualiser, d'analyser et de comprendre vos données de manière simple et intuitive. Compatible avec des centaines de sources de données, Tableau s'adresse à tous profils d'utilisateurs. Essayer la solution gratuitement.

Site web de Tableau

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


AiM est également partenaire de SEIITRA, un éditeur de solutions « clés en mains» destinées aux professionnels de l’immobilier du domaine de la gérance et de la copropriété. A ce titre, AiM intègre entre autres la solution ThetraWin en Suisse Romande.

Site web de Seiitra

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


AiM est partenaire de Safe Host lui permettant d'offrir à ses clients une gamme complète de services d’hébergement. Leurs données personnelles sont ainsi protégées dans un centre d’hébergement de type tiers III en Suisse, respectant les directives de la FINMA.

Site web de Safe Host

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


AiM est "Premier Partner" (le plus haut niveau) de Bonitasoft depuis la création du programme, garantissant à ses clients le plus haut niveau d’expertise et de qualification concernant l’intégration de la solution Bonita BPM.

En savoir plus

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


En tant que partenaire de Sophos, AiM propose à ses clients une gamme de solutions permettant de sécuriser leur réseau ainsi que les points d'extrémité, du laptop aux postes de travail et serveurs virtuels, du trafic web et mail aux devices mobiles.

Site web de Sophos

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


AiM est partenaire de la société Qualtrics, leader mondial de solutions d'enquêtes en ligne et d'analyse d'expérience client. A ce titre, AiM propose à ses clients en Suisse une solution permettant de transformer en actions concrètes la connaissance des comportements clients.

Site web de Qualtrics

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


AiM propose la solution Kaymera Mobile Security, un système ultra sophistiqué de cyberdéfense mobile qui fournit aux utilisateurs une protection efficace contre tous types de "menaces mobiles", tout en leur permettant de maintenir une utilisation standard de leur smartphone.

Site web de Kaymera

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


AiM représente la gamme de solutions financières de Profile Software en Suisse Romande, comprenant entre autres Mobius Wealth, plateforme mobile de gestion de patrimoine et IMSplus, plateforme de gestion d’investissement.

En savoir plus

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


AiM est partenaire certifié pour les technologies d’archivage Enterprise Vault et de backup NetBackup, lui permettant d’agir sur les environnements informatiques de ses clients et de proposer des solutions garantissant la sécurité et la conservation des données.

Site web de Symantec

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Basée en Italie, Skybackbone est une société de conseil spécialisée dans le développement et l’intégration de business solutions ; cette société est également partenaire revendeur de notre solution de Conception Assistée par Ordinateur (CAO) dédiée à l’industrie : Tell Industry.

Site web de Skybackbone

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


En partenariat avec l’éditeur, AiM déploie Nexavis User Adoption SolutionTM, une technologie permettant de piloter la performance des applications et d’optimiser « l’adoption utilisateurs » dans le cadre d’un projet de conduite du changement.

Site web de Nexavis