Dell

AiM, A Preferred Dell Partner

As a Dell Preferred Partner, AiM teams are certified on Dell products including among others PowerEdge VRTX and XC-Scale Web solutions. This enables AiM to install these solutions and provide related professional services.
AiM also supports migration projects for the replacement of your existing equipment.

Dell PowerEdge VRTX

The PowerEdge VRTX platform is a solution designed specially for SMEs. It combines servers, storage, networking and management in a single compact chassis, with size, noise levels security safety optimized for office use.
AiM offers custom services, adapted to the needs and budgets of SMEs, for the installation, maintenance and/or management of your computer system, whether it is installed in your premises or on the AiM Cloud located in Geneva.

« SMEs: hand over your IT management to experts and refocus your efforts on your core business ».

PowerEdge VRTX is a Converged Infrastructure Solution which can be used as an additional solution, particularly when equipping branch offices. It can also be installed as an addition to the Microsoft Hyper-V virtualization solution.

Dell XC Web-Scale IT

Dell is a leading Nutanix OEM integrator through its XC range.
As a partner of both Dell and Nutanix, AiM now offers its clients a Software Defined Storage (SDS) solution which enables various computer components (servers, data storage devices, network equipment, infrastructure management software etc.) to be grouped together into a single optimized platform :

  • Lower costs: a 40 to 60% reduction of your general expenses on CAPEX and OPEX
  • Expandability of your infrastructure (no limit)
  • Shrink your ecological footprint: a reduction of up to 90% on energy consumption, cooling and the required storage space
  • Save time: your internal IT resources can focus their attention on innovative projects

Dell

AiM, Preferred Partner de Dell

Les équipes d’AiM sont certifiées sur les produits de Dell, leur permettant d’assurer l’installation et le support professionnel sur ces solutions, incluant entre autres les solutions PowerEdge VRTX et XC Web-Scale.
AiM prend également en charge vos projets de migration concernant le remplacement de matériel.

Dell PowerEdge VRTX

En tant que solution informatique spécialement conçue pour les PME, la plateforme PowerEdge VRTX intègre les serveurs, le stockage, le réseau et la gestion dans un seul châssis compact avec des dimensions, un confort acoustique et une sécurité optimisés pour le bureau.
AiM propose des services modulaires, adaptés aux besoins et au budget des PME, pour installer, maintenir et/ou gérer votre système informatique, qu’il soit installé dans vos locaux ou dans le Cloud AiM à Genève.

« PME, confiez la gestion de votre informatique à des experts et recentrez-vous sur votre cœur de métier ».

Le PowerEdge VRTX est une solution d’infrastructure convergente pouvant être utilisée comme solution complémentaire, notamment pour équiper les branch offices. La solution VRTX peut également être installée en complément de la solution de virtualisation Microsoft Hyper-V.

Dell XC Web-Scale IT

Dell est aujourd’hui l’un des intégrateurs OEM principaux de la solution Nutanix au travers de sa gamme XC.
En tant que partenaire de Dell et Nutanix, AiM propose aujourd’hui à ses clients une solution de Software Defined Storage (SDS) qui permet de regrouper les différents composants informatiques (serveurs, dispositifs de stockage de données, équipements réseau, logiciels de gestion d’infrastructure etc.) en une seule solution optimisée.Les bénéfices :

  • Diminution des coûts : de 40 à 60% de réduction sur vos dépenses générales CapEX et OpEX
  • Évolutivité de l’infrastructure (sans limite)
  • Diminution de votre empreinte écologique : jusqu’à 90% de réduction sur la consommation énergétique, le refroidissement et l’espace de stockage nécessaire
  • Gain de temps : vos ressources IT internes peuvent focaliser leur attention sur des projets innovants
En savoir plus sur les solutions Dell