Mission & Values

THE INNOVATIVE SWISS IT COMPANY

Our people’s proven expertise enables AiM to add innovation and value to our clients, whether SMEs or key accounts, in the fields of: Cloud & Infrastructure, Data Intelligence, Mobility and Business Solutions.

OUR MISSION

AiM is a Swiss company with national and international renown. We add value to your investments, whatever your size and industry sector, by providing you with innovative solutions.

We meet your challenges and take a role in your development, based on our expertise in the fields of: Cloud & Infrastructure, Mobility, Business SolutionsData Intelligence.

Technology monitoring, R&D and upgrading our knowledge form part of our DNA.

We are fully committed to our ISO 9001 and FINMA-accredited quality strategy.

We enable our people to develop their skills by providing continuous training and certification, giving us the opportunity to grow together.

We attach great importance to the notion of pleasure at work and strive to create a dynamic, enjoyable and culturally rewarding professional environment.

We support the exchange of ideas and value the commitment to build a long-term relationship based on mutual respect.

We check whether our people and our clients are satisfied. We are reinventing partnership…

155
Employees
5142
Projects completed
512
Satisfied clients
5
Accolades & Awards

OUR VALUES

#1Pleasure

We enjoy our work and do it enthusiastically. We therefore add to the performance and success of AiM. Our motivation is rooted in the daily fulfilment of our people. We become more motivated by mutual trust and recognition.

#2Commitment

We are committed to doing our best at work, with loyalty and honesty. We strive to satisfy our clients, and share this value with our colleagues and our company. Our commitment is also expressed through our social responsibility.

#3Respect

We show respect to our clients, our partners and our colleagues. This is demonstrated by the ability to establish professional relationships based on consideration, listening and empathy, in a spirit of reciprocity. Respect also expresses our compliance with the regulations of the company and the society in which we operate.

#4Excellence

We constantly seek continuous improvement. We are serious, competent and professional in our interactions with our clients and our people. We provide our services in accordance with best practice. Quality of people, skills, organisation and deliverables forms part of our DNA.

Mission & Valeurs

THE INNOVATIVE SWISS IT COMPANY

Grâce à l’expertise éprouvée de ses collaborateurs, AiM apporte de l’innovation et de la valeur à ses clients, PME ou grands comptes, dans les domaines suivants:
Cloud & Infrastructure, Data Intelligence, Mobilité & Business Solutions.

NOTRE MISSION

AiM est une société Suisse, reconnue au niveau national et international. Nous valorisons vos investissements, quelle que soit votre taille et votre secteur d’activité, en vous apportant des solutions innovantes.

Nous relevons vos défis et participons à votre évolution grâce à notre expertise dans les domaines suivants: Cloud & Infrastructure, Mobilité, Business SolutionsData Intelligence.

La veille technologique, la R&D et la valorisation de nos savoir-faire constituent notre ADN.

Nous sommes pleinement engagés dans une démarche qualité matérialisée, par les certifications ISO 9001 et FINMA.

Nous permettons à nos collaborateurs de développer leurs compétences en leur proposant des formations continues et des certifications, nous donnant ainsi la possibilité de grandir ensemble.

Nous attachons une importance particulière à la notion de plaisir au travail et mettons tout en œuvre pour créer un environnement professionnel dynamique, agréable et culturellement enrichissant.

Nous soutenons les échanges d’idées et valorisons l‘engagement pour construire une relation sur le long terme, basée sur le respect mutuel.

Nous suivons la satisfaction de nos collaborateurs et de nos clients. Nous réinventons la collaboration…

155
Collaborateurs
5142
Projets réalisés
512
Clients satisfaits
5
Récompenses & Awards

NOS VALEURS

#1Plaisir

Nous avons du plaisir à exercer notre métier et nous le faisons avec passion. Nous contribuons ainsi à la performance et au succès d’AiM. Notre motivation passe par l’épanouissement au quotidien de tous nos collaborateurs. Elle se développe grâce à la confiance respective et la reconnaissance mutuelle.

#2Engagement

Nous sommes impliqués dans notre travail pour le faire au mieux, avec loyauté et honnêteté. Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que nos clients soient satisfaits ; nous partageons cette valeur avec nos collègues et notre entreprise. Notre engagement s’exprime également au travers de notre responsabilité sociale.

#3Respect

Nous faisons preuve de respect à l’égard de nos clients, de nos partenaires et de nos collègues. Cela se traduit par la capacité de chacun à établir des liens professionnels fondés sur la considération, l’écoute, et l’empathie dans un esprit de réciprocité. Le respect exprime également notre adhésion aux règles de l’entreprise et de la société dans laquelle nous évoluons.

#4Excellence

Nous recherchons constamment l’amélioration continue. Nous agissons avec sérieux, compétence et professionnalisme dans nos interactions avec nos clients et nos collaborateurs. Nous observons les règles de l’art dans nos prestations. La qualité des personnes, des compétences, de l’organisation et des livrables fait partie de notre ADN.